Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Stephanie King

Stephanie King, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 7, 2016
Last Updated: November 22, 2017
Last Signed In: March 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hola ! I'm french/Chilean girl. I travel alone in Australia and I would be happy to meet people in this context. So if you want to see and meet nice people write me :)

Helper Description:
Hi ! My name is Stephanie, 27 years old from France. I'm actually in Tasmania for few months.

I travel since 2 years soon around this wonderful world.

I studied communication and tourism. I love travel, discover different countries, cultures, talk different languages (I speak fluently french and spanish) and meet nice people !

I practise yoga and meditation. I try to learn more about that every day and I really enjoy learn about people can open more my mind.

After a year in New Zealand, I practise trekking and walk in the nature it's a pleasure for me. Also I'm passionated about photography (landscape, portrait), I'm glad when I took nice pictures about people and when they like.

My family from Chile so I have two different cultures (french and chilean). I think is a chance and I like to share that with people.

HelpX is a good way to learn a new things, meet people we would never talk on the street (for example) and live a unique experience life.

I lived one year in New Zealand and it was my first HelpX experience. I'm very grateful by my all helper and I learn a lot about New Zealand life. I'm sure is the same in Australia: discover your beautiful land, your lifestyle and your hospitality.


I am energetic, good natured and hard-working.

My aunt who has a large garden, she taught me gardening including tilling, planting, and harvest.So I'm very manual!

I worked in restaurants, hotels as well as different places and had to do some cleaning, tidying.

I promise to bring my good mood and a good boost!

I have my driver license for 7 years but no car in this moment.