help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
David Pellett

David Pellett, 34 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: February 12, 2020
Last Updated: February 13, 2020
Last Signed In: February 24, 2020

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, I'll be travelling alone in India starting late Feb 2020 hopefully and ideally I want to cover as much of the country as possible over several months. I think I will be starting in Kerala. I've traveled a little before, but never alone. I'm sure I'll figure it out, but if people want to meet up along the way them I'm definitely up for that. It doesn't matter where you are from or how old you are, I like meeting people from different places and some company along the way will probably make everything better. I'm bad at planning and I like adventure. Finding myself in random places is fun. I always wanted to wander more and now is my chance. Stuff I like: music, nature, friends, playing sport, partying, chilling. I don't really know how much to write here, so if you will be roaming in India anywhere within the next 3-4 months and you want to meet up for a laugh, get in touch and I'll tell you more.

Helper Description:
Hello people!

I'm currently in the UK and definitely heading to India within the next few weeks (as soon as my visa request is accepted) to explore. I'll be travelling alone and I'll probably be staying for at least a few months. I want to travel and work all over the country if possible. I don't know where I'll head after that: I'm open to anything, as long as my money lasts.

I've done lots of kinds of jobs in the past: office work, gardening, landscaping, maintenance, commercial fishing, wooden boat building and restoring and I'm always happy to work hard and get any job done properly.

I don't really have many specific skills to be honest, I think I do quite well at most things I try though.

Other than that, I am English by birth, I'm fairly fit and I have an English Literature degree and about 70% of an environmental science degree.