Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Matt Wedd

Matt Wedd, 22 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: January 3, 2013
Last Updated: December 5, 2017
Last Signed In: December 5, 2017

Companion Ad:
I would be open to a travel partner, depending on compatibility & circumstance.

Next Destination(s):
In Pennsylvania now , heading west in spring, possibly headed south
for winter.

Helper Description:
I am 22 years old, from central Pennsylvania. I have experience in gardening & agriculture. I have had a pretty small vegetable garden for the past three years & have helped out on farms since I was a child. I am interested in learning more about farming, fermentation, & sustainable practices. I am also interested in doing housework in exchange for a place to stay+whatever else is offered!I have a bit of experience in painting walls & trim. Things I enjoy include: playing instruments such as guitar and piano, cooking, arts and crafts, I enjoy having a few beers on the weekends, concerts and festivals, hikes & nature..etc. I consider myself to be friendly, honest, and hard working. :)