help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Pauline Karstens

Pauline Karstens, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Czech Republic
Join Date: January 20, 2019
Last Updated: October 14, 2019
Last Signed In: November 13, 2019

Companion Ad:
Anyone travels in Czech Republic and Estonia in Autumn? :)

Next Destination(s):
Scotland, Ireland, Spain, Portugal

Helper Description:
Hi! I am Pauline, 20, from Germany.
I want to start travelling in September and as I donít have any strict plan, Iím quite flexible about destination or lengths of the stay. I do want to focus on Europe, right now I'm planning to travel in Ireland and UK starting in January, but in general I am open for any option, just want to see new places, meet new people and get to know new cultures!

I decided to do this basically because I want to broaden my mind and develop new perspectives and ideas. Thinking about the Ąconventional life ď- competitive career planning, materialistic aims in life- always scared me a bit, so this is a great chance to get to know different concepts of life (and also to postpone big decisions a bit). I am very interested in politics, philosophy, etc. and would love to discuss, learn and get inspired from all kind of people.

Iím an open-minded, communicative person, I love cooking, reading good books and listening to good music, especially at concerts and festivals. As I grew up in the countryside, I am more or less used to gardening work and animal care. I am not that experienced with manual work, but I like to believe that Iím not completely untalented... I am reliable, dutiful and a fast learner, so Iíd be happy to improve old or even gain new skills!