Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Gráinne Kavanagh

Gráinne Kavanagh, 26 from Ireland (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: March 4, 2018
Last Updated: March 9, 2018
Last Signed In: August 28, 2018

Companion Ad:
Always happy to meet new people and make connections with people all over the world!

Helper Description:
Currently planning on travelling around Europe this summer, huge interest in spending time in Austria; I was there for a short period last year and fell in love with the place! I am good with kids, I've been babysitting and looking after younger relatives since I was young. I'm happy to try anything that's thrown my way!
Currently a theatre student in Ireland and have lots of experience working in the arts. In the past few years I have done some volunteering with children and also with adults with intellectual disabilities.
I think I'm pretty adaptable to most situations and I'm pretty open to new experiences. I love meeting new people so I'm looking forward to hearing from you!