help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexander Shtol

Alexander Shtol, 19 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 29, 2019
Last Updated: November 12, 2019
Last Signed In: November 17, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey, I am currently in my gap year and have several journeys throughout Europe in mind. Currently I have not yet decided where to go exactly, so as long as it is in Europe, I am interested to participate in any journey. My current notion is to go to the Netherlands next, so if any of you are travelling there, maybe we can travel together for a while. I will be travelling until summer(June/July) 2020, so until then, feel free to message me.

Next Destination(s):
I am travelling through western Europe
and the Netherlands. Looking for places to
stay in and around Bochum, Dortmund,
Cologne, Rotterdam, Amsterdam or anywhere in the Netherlands
really :)

Helper Description:
Hello,
my name is Alex and I am from Germany. I just finished school and decided to take a gap year, in which I would travel independently. In this year I want to have as many new experiences as possible, as well as just enjoy a different lifestyle than before.

I speak German, Russian, English and a little French, and I think I am able to understand Dutch. So communication should be easy.
I have worked mostly in IT, retail and babysitter jobs, as well as at a few HelpX places with some general farm tasks. I am a quick and ready learner,
and I am ready for any kind of work or task, as long as I still get some spare time for myself.

As for what I am looking for:
Anything really. I am interested in a lot of topics, and happy to get to know more! But I am just as comfortable simply living and working anywhere, just to get out of my current everyday routine.

Just message me if you think I would be even vaguely interested and we can get into contact. Hope to hear from you soon!

Alex