Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chi Ying Lee

Chi Ying Lee, 20 from Taiwan (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Macau
Join Date: September 9, 2017
Last Updated: November 9, 2017
Last Signed In: December 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
Yeah, I'm looking for a companion at the age around me and who's going to travel around Portugal by the end of December, 2017 until January, 2018. Also I'm looking for a helper during this time!

Next Destination(s):
My next destination will be Portugal and my current location is

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Peggy. I'm an university student from Taiwan, but I am currently an exchange student in Macau. I have never been to Europe, and I have decided to give my 20th birthday an unforgettable experience - travel to Europe and experience the local life.
As an university major in English, I'm fluent in English. Also, I'm a native Chinese speaker. I can speak a little Spanish and Portuguese. If possible, you can teach me the two languages mentioned above.
In addition, I lived in a farm during my childhood, so I know some farm skills. I can help harvesting plants and feed animals. Also I know a little about gardening since my grandma owns a beautiful nice garden and I sometimes help her.
I worked in two different English cram schools before. The former one is for elementary school children, and the latter one is for high school students.
Then in the university, I joined in an alumni club and I was the Vice Secretary in it. I had conducted few events before and knew a little about handcrafting.
Having held two times of summer/winter camps for children, I'm also enjoying the smile after you serve people.
You can teach me any kind of skills that I don't know at first! I'd love to learn things that I don't know before.
I will be in Portugal and Spain from the end of December (including Christmas) until the end of January.