help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aurelie Couleard and Aurelien Parizot

Aurelie Couleard, 24 from France (couple)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: March 1, 2018
Last Updated: September 21, 2019
Last Signed In: October 1, 2019

Companion Ad:
We're okay for a travel companions, PM us

Helper Description:
If you text us on the phone please quote your hostID, then we can check your profile too,
cheers

---
EDIT: 20/09/19
As we're working in a farm, helpx would be only after work hours, and on days off.
we've been doing helpx from 15/11/18 to 11/01/19

No more interested in Helpx for the moment.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------

We are looking for something on the countryside or near a city maybe
like a farm or an orchard where we could help. Or anything else will probably suit for us.
Children and animals are ok for us, same as gardening, cooking (french food), and do it yourself stuff.

All offers are welcome!

Pictures are from our last trip in Bangkok, the first one is inside a Tuktuk, and the second in front of WatPho


PERSON 1: Aurelie (Alice)

I am highly motivated and hard worker, autonomous and dynamic.
As a varied person, I am prepared to learn a lot of new things as different ways to work abroad, improving my local language knowledge, because i'm still learning english.

I like being in contact with people especially with children teaching them stuff, playing or making cakes with them.
I am a nursemaid with many experiences, i used to keep many children during the week while their parents were working.
In addition to this I kept my nephew from his birth until his 4 years.

I like animals (we have 3 dogs and chickens in France), being outside gardening and discovering new landscapes.
I lived in my parents farm for 8 years where I was in charge of horses, chickens, rabbits, cows, pigs, dog and cats.
I was even driving my father's tractor in the fields.

In France, I used to work in a bio-agricultural farm, so I would like to learn the Australian way to plant, harvest and packaging and many tips about farming.

Before leaving France I used to work as a waitress in a restaurant.


PERSON 2: Aurelien

Contrary to my girlfriend, I never worked in a farm or with animals in farms, but I'm gardening with her on my freetime.

I know using computers and I've webdesign and graphic skills. I made 2 websites for 2 French compagnies many years ago and I spent months Photoshoping all kind of pictures.

I can do the maintenance and basic repairs on most vehicles.
I went to Australia in ends 2016 during more than a month for a road-trip on the half of the continent (13.000+ km from Melbourne, red center Cairns, down to the east-coast)

Before leaving France I was renovating the house I just bought and where we were living in to rent it while we are abroad. It's a large house in a small town, with dogs places and a chicken coop and a big garden.

So I'm a minimum handyman.
I can work with machines on wood, welding, building things

My job in France is electrician in the French TGV railroad compagny
Thereby I have nice expertise about railroads in general.

I like to spend my time outside, driving everything, meeting new people, talking about culture, history, travels ...
By the way I can teach French if someone wants to know more about our language.