Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Karim Attia

Karim Attia, 38 from United Kingdom (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hungary
Join Date: October 21, 2014
Last Updated: September 18, 2017
Last Signed In: June 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm always happy to have company. So, if you're on a similar journey as me drop me a line and we'll see if we can get something sorted.

Next Destination(s):
Hungary now, Croatia then Slovenia next.

Helper Description:
I'm Cookie, a 38 y/o male from the UK but living in Budapest, Hungary. At the moment I'm planning on buying some land and becoming a bit more self reliant.

I've mainly worked in the Hotel and Retail industries but have also been an interior decorator, a citrus tree surgeon in Israel and a chef.

I like to consider myself a jack of all trades and I'm a fast learner.

I'm interested in learning about what it takes to live in more remote regions so if you'll have me expect lots of questions and requests for demonstrations.