Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emma Belas

Emma Belas, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: March 27, 2017
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: August 5, 2018

Companion Ad:
Dear helpers ! I m Emma 21, and I arrive in Australia in December. I would like to find a host at the beginning of my travel and work for him to learn some work and have some tips before to live my own experience as a backpacker. My only plan is to find a car/van and hit the road to discover the cultural and natural wealth ! If you want to share a part of your travel with me, I m a simple and open-minded person, freedom and nature lover !

Next Destination(s):
Australia


Helper Description:
Hi ! I am Emma a french girl of 21.

I would like to take a break during my studies to live a new experience and look for a voluntary mission in Australia with the aim of discovering a new culture, a new country as well as encountering new people.
My only plan for the moment is to come in Melbourne in December and I don't know yet when I will leave in France, it depends on my feeling. But I would like to discover a large part of the east coast.

I had 3 amazing experiences with voluntary mission and I want to do it again !
I am an open-minded girl I can adapt quickly and easily to a new environment. I am calm but vibrant and hard working girl.
I love animals, I have already taken care of sheeps, goats, pigs, chickens, horses, dog and cats.
I'm also comfortable with childrens, particulary the small children.