Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anatole Schwaiger

Anatole Schwaiger, 18 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Belgium
Join Date: September 17, 2017
Last Updated: November 13, 2017
Last Signed In: December 24, 2017

Companion Ad:
I don't really know where and when I will be. So it's hard to say one place where we can meet. I'm looking for a companion to share that experience with me. Just contact me and we'll see! My next destination country is Italy.

Next Destination(s):
Nothern Italy. However, I'm brand new in
that way of travelling so I'm really
opened to everything. I've been working in France for 2 months. It's why I would like to discover a new country.

Helper Description:
I got a kind of master degree in bakkery. I'm able to work as a bakker and to perform all the tasks that job requires.
I've kooked for my family for my whole scolarity. I'm a good kook with a lot of imagination and adaptation.
I've been animating for 6 years in the scouts movement. I began scouts when I was 6 y.o.
I like to go further than my limits, to test new things and to discover things I don't know yet. That's why I want to do that journey. To discover myself and what I want to do later.
I accept all kind of jobs and tasks.