Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Aurelie Baron

Aurelie Baron, 35 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 24, 2017
Last Updated: August 25, 2017
Last Signed In: March 21, 2018

Companion Ad:
If you want to share my adventure it will be with great pleasure 😉

Helper Description:
I am a dynamic young woman, sociable, adventurous, sporty, tinker and passionate about history.
I am French and loves traveling. I like to discover the countries and their culture and wish to be in total immersion in the inhabitant in order to know and to share their daily life, but also to perfect my English.
I do badminton squash rollers and hiking. I love to do geocaching.
I have the motorcycle license and love the walks.
I have been doing violin for 10 years and would be delighted to be able to recover if the opportunity presents itself.
Until today I have been commercial for 15 years.
I also have a computer technician training and web marketing. I sell and manage websites today so I can for your company take care of and develop it, ensure technical development as marketing.
I also sold decoration items, furniture salons and bedding and in communication.
I am a good girl, I like to go out to party, to meet people.
I'm a mom and would love to take care of children.
I have already worked in bar brasserie hotel in summer on the Normandy coast.
Handyman in the soul I bought an apartment and did it completely except electricity and plumbing.
I love animals and gardening.
Looking forward to meeting you thank you for taking the time to read my profile.
I would like to take a trip in September and October between 3 and 6 weeks.