Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Copeland Burchenal

Copeland Burchenal, 18 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 20, 2017
Last Updated: January 15, 2018
Last Signed In: September 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Looking for a companion to come with me on a month-long roadtrip from Montana to the Yukon (and back again). My partner would need to like car-camping, the wilderness, cross-country skiing, and preferably backcountry skiing. It's also importnat that they'd be personable, kind, genuine, and truthful.

Next Destination(s):
The Southwest and Northwest of the USA

Helper Description:
I'm an avid backpacker and adventurer from Missoula, Montana. I've grown up on a farm with all kinds of animals. My family has gardens which I help in. I love hiking, biking, drawing, and most outdoor activities.
I love the mountains, forests, and rivers of my home country, and hope to see the beautiful places of other countries! I care deeply about our Earth, and hope that when I'm older I can make a career of helping our environment.
I've operated heavy machinery, chop a few cords of wood each winter, proficient in metalworking, good with kids, have a driver's license, and general labor.