help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Guillaume Dekeuleneer

Guillaume Dekeuleneer, 18 from Belgium (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United States
Join Date: May 22, 2017
Last Updated: January 28, 2018
Last Signed In: March 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm not necessarly looking for a travel companion, but I'm open for one. If you feel like travelling in New zealand with a relaxed and humorous guy, then I'm the person you're looking for ether you're a woman, man, old person, young person or animal ;)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hello everybody, I'm an 18 year old Belgian student who is looking to discover new regions and cultures. So after my summer break I will be going on a trip to explore the world. I will start my trip in New zealand (end of august/begin of september until end of october). I will do any job, I must admit I have no particular skills like farming or such but what I have to offer you blood toil and sweat. I'm quite sporty and a quick learner and also very flexible so I can do any kind of job.
In the hope to see you soon in New Zealand, kind regards Guillaume