Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Leon Schuder

Leon Schuder, 20 from Germany (male)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 5, 2017
Last Updated: January 1, 2018
Last Signed In: May 2, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there, three weeks ago I arrived in New Zealand. In the beginning of January (3th or 4th) Im going to travel from Auckland to Wellington. I have a car and travel alone so a companion would be great.. for sharing fuel costs and having fun :) I love playing music and want to meet new interesting people.. feel free to contact me.. Cheers Leon

Next Destination(s):
Wellington, New Zealand

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Leon from Germany and I'm 20 years old. In July 2017 I finished my Abitur (A-Level) and in the next months I want to travel around the world, because i want to experience new cultures and learn about it. In school ( I visited a Rudolf Steiner School) we did, beside the obligatory, a lot of practical work , like playing theater, crafting ,gardening, painting and other things you normaly not learn in regular school. Also I've learned a bit russian there. I really like playing piano and dancing hiphop and modern dance. Also I can play saxophon and drums. With my artistic abilities I did some projekts in school as well. My family and me (my parents,my two sisters and our cat) living in a small city in Noth-Germany near Bremen. One of the reasons I want to travel around the world, is to improve my english.
Furthermore I want to meet new, interesting people and would like to work with them. I'm openminded to new experiences, teamwork, langauge practice and other kind of help or caring :)
Greetings from Germany