Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
SÚverine Abraham-Favre

SÚverine Abraham-Favre, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: France
Join Date: August 13, 2017
Last Updated: June 12, 2018
Last Signed In: June 20, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
North Auckland

Helper Description:
Hi,

I'm Severine, I am 27 years old and I'm ambulances driver in France. I am in New Zealand since 6 months and I love this country.

But I haven't yet had the opportunity to live the "helpx" experience and I go back soon in France so I would love to share some days with local people.

My english level isn't perfect but I can understand and have conversations. I love learn, discover and share experiences with people.

I'm in the Northland and I'll go to North Auckland from 18 June. So I'm looking a familly near helensville (From 18 until 26 June will be perfect)

I can help you with housework, gardening, farm work or other things. Just need to show me a first time.

Don't hesitate to send me a message. See you soon ! :)

SÚverine