Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Chiara Sanchez Schulz and Eske Arps

Chiara Sanchez Schulz, 18 from Germany (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 1, 2017
Last Updated: February 11, 2018
Last Signed In: June 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello everyone, we are two girls from Germany (Chiara (18) and Eske (20)) and currently in Sydney til the 9th of January. Our plan is to travel around Tasmania but we havn‘t got a car. It would be great if you have a car and two free seats. We are open-minded, love the beach and meet people fom different countries. Feel free to text us. Cheers Chiara and Eske

Next Destination(s):
Melbourne

Helper Description:
Hi everyone,
we are currently in Sydney.
We spend the last days in Taree and worked there with garlic in exchange for food and accomodation.
Before that we did helpx at the Cafe "Sunspace" in Noosa for two weeks (worked as kitchen/dishwasher hand, juicy maker). We also stayed for two weeks on a farm in Gatton (Brisbane), doing also helpx and made lots of experiences in prunning and fruit picking+packing.
Cheers Chiara and Eske