help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tasman Denize

Tasman Denize, 21 from New Zealand (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: May 8, 2019
Last Updated: November 19, 2019
Last Signed In: November 22, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey! Im a 20 year old male new zealander looking for a friend to backpack around europe with :). Keen to meet and see how it goes, I'm very easy going and would love to share some experiences with someone genuine.

Next Destination(s):
Iceland

Helper Description:
I'm a friendly new zealander in europe for the next 6 months, hoping to help out in some more rural areas. I have lots of practical experience, since I grew up on a very rural farm/ lifestyle block in the marlborough sounds. I have experience in building, gardening, customer service, animal care, boating, logical thinking, teaching others, cutting firewood, and much more :).
In April this year, I finished building from scratch the 10sqm sleepout in picture 2 for my sister back in nz. I made the doors and windows myself, I like to think I have a fine attention to detail in my projects :).
I enjoy nearly all outdoor activities, and also reading, making things with my hands, sports, and meaningful conversations plus lots of others I can't think of haha. Playing music is one of my passions, I played classical piano for about 7 years, then picked up some guitar, and also a lot of bass guitar:) so if you have any musical instruments then that's definitely a bonus!
I'm currently in the Republic of Ireland for the next week or so, heading to Iceland on the 10th of December :).
I look forward to possibly meeting you!!