Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Julie Ahnen

Julie Ahnen, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: United States
Join Date: September 27, 2017
Last Updated: January 24, 2018
Last Signed In: January 30, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Alaska

Helper Description:
Looking for work for in Alaska! Was recently traveling through the PNW and Canada. I have experience working to remove invasive species from the Sylvania wilderness located in the upper peninsula of Michigan including many hours of canoeing and back-country wilderness camping but am interested in gaining experience in farm work. I also have 3 years of medical experience as an RN and LPN working in a long term care facility/rehabilitation facility. Also have experience in customer service in a hardware/building supply store. I am open to any type of work available and am a quick learner!


*****Currently traveling with my travel companion Johnny Kelly, who is also looking for work in Alaska! (has profile on Help x as well). Hard worker, adaptable, and unbeatable lust for life