Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Tatjana Sartori

Tatjana Sartori, 27 from Austria (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Austria
Join Date: May 30, 2012
Last Updated: December 4, 2017
Last Signed In: April 16, 2018

Companion Ad:
I want to spend a few weeks somewhere near a beach in Europe, wherever there a horses. Preferrably France, Spain or Portugal. Would love to meet some laid back, animal-enthusiast :)

Helper Description:
Hello, my name is Tatjana and I am a 27 year old student, currently living in Salzburg, Austria.
I joined HelpX because I am a big horse-enthusiast (animals in genereal) and I would love to broaden my experience in various locations all over Europe. Apart from riding, which I am practicing for about 20 years now (hardly any real trainig though; but I am trying my best) I have also experienced 20 years of skipping poo, taking care of the animals, feeding them etc.
Although I prefer working around and with animals, obviously, I am also capable of basic works around the house, own a driving license and Iīm not afraid of getting my handy dirty.
I donīt eat meat, but apart from that, I am not much of a picky eater and do eat fish.