help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Emma Jarrige and Adrian Alegre

Emma Jarrige, 31 from France, Metropolitan (two friends)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: August 26, 2019
Last Updated: April 17, 2020
Last Signed In: May 3, 2020

Companion Ad:
Open for travel companions! My plan is to meet people, make new experiences and travel around Australia

Next Destination(s):
In Queensland (Esk)
Due to Covid restrictions we don't want to
move to much, but if someone as any good
offer for us we could discuss about the
conditions

Helper Description:
We are Emma & Adrian, in our 30's, in good health and physic condition. We would ideally love to work/help in a cattle station, and as beginners, we are very keen and motivated to learn, our goal is to find a paid job in this industry in the next few months.
We are hard workers, and both had some experience in remote places with different kinds of farms.
We are actually in ESK, doing some volunteering (gardening, cleaning, cooking...) but we want to learn new things (mustering, tractor...)

EMMA
I am in Australia for 1 year Working Holiday, from October 2019.
In QLD at the moment, I am reliable, friendly, open minded, and really motivated!
I can move anywhere in Australia if necessary, I own a car.
I use to travel alone and lived in South East Asia for 3 years.
I opened a Hostel in Cambodia 3 years ago, still running, and then I had the opportunity to come to Australia to improve my knowledge and have new experiences.
I also have skills in construction as I studied and worked as architect for 10 years.
I can do almost everything!
My plan is to make more experience (particularly in hospitality) while traveling in Australia.

ADRIAN
I am 30 years old, Argentinian, hard-working, reliable and motivated person.
In my previous experience in farms, I used to set up machinery necessities for developing our daily work.
I used to work with small and big groups and I also had the opportunity to supervise teams in a solar farm and a vineyard.
As a Boy Scout member, I am a very responsible and open person to any kind of task on every site.
In Australia since October 2019.