Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sun liping

Sun liping, 25 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: April 4, 2017
Last Updated: August 25, 2017
Last Signed In: August 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
I hope that I can meet helpers from different countries so that we can broaden horizons and make new friends . We can share information on the road.Yes, I will stay in Australia working and holiday for at least 1 year.

Next Destination(s):
I am in Sydney now

Helper Description:
Hello
I am a Chinese girl with fluent English£¬ Chinese and a little Cantonese.I have graduated from South Agriculture University in China,where I studied tourism management. After graduation,I worked in travel agent.Because I was born in countryside and I am the oldest one in my family ,so I usually do housework and take care of my sisters.What's more,I really enjoy cooking and good at it.My best work is HONGSHAOZHUSHOU(I can do for you and your family).Besides,I like taking pictures,travelling around and dancing ,especially belly and yoga.I always live healthy life,without bad habit and no special diet,no smoking.Last but not least,I have driving license. I will arrive Sydney on 18th,April.Hope we have the chance to start our story.