Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zhiting Zhai

Zhiting Zhai, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: December 27, 2016
Last Updated: October 22, 2017
Last Signed In: October 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hi there! I'm now in middle of a roadtrip with Ki (Korean, also in Helpx). We've got a 4WD vehicle with all camping stuffs. We're now driving from Melbourne to Adelaide, expecting to arrive there on 22nd Sep. We'll stay in Adelaide and Kangaroo Island for a couple of days, then drive all the way north to Uluru and Darwin. We don't have exact plans for everyday but we'll try to arrive Darwin in early October. We are currently looking for 1 more ppl who wants to travel from Adelaide to Darwin to join us. It'd be better if you don't have too many luggages. We're both chill and relaxed person, easy-going, enjoy good food and music. Hope that we can enjoy good time together and share spending and experience during the trip. If anyone is interested, please feel free to contact me, cheers ;)

Next Destination(s):
QLD, surfing area

Helper Description:
Hi there! I'm a working holiday traveler who is currently living in Melbourne. After a couple of months' working, now I'm planning to go somewhere else(SA/WA/NT).

I was a graphic designer back in China, now a barista in Melbourne. I'm an outgoing, friendly and cheerful person, who is also reliable and adaptable as a helper. I'm now looking for places where I can meet more travelers.

Look forward to meeting you!