Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alexis Vallee

Alexis Vallee, 32 from Canada (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: October 14, 2014
Last Updated: October 23, 2017
Last Signed In: December 1, 2017

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
Going across the USA

Helper Description:
We are Al and Mary, 32 and 31 respectively, from Québec, Canada. Al has spent 13 years in the army and is currently studying finances in University to change carreer. Mary has been a nurse for 12 years.

We own a house and have been doing a lot of work on it. We have skills in carpentry, plumbing and basic electricity. We can also do ceramics, drywalls, painting... pretty much anything around the house. We fancy ourselves good cooks and like socializing.

We love gardening and animals of all kind.

Al is also a hobby blacksmith and small time beekeeper.

At this time we are going across the USA in a 24ft RV. We are loving it and want to try staying a bit longer in the same place while working a bit, thus HelpX.