Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Claudia Johnson

Claudia Johnson, 31 from United Kingdom (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: United Kingdom
Join Date: April 17, 2012
Last Updated: June 11, 2018
Last Signed In: June 13, 2018

Companion Ad:


Next Destination(s):
I'm currently living in England Devon.

Helper Description:
Hello help exchangers! I have a passion for art and writing and enjoy writing poems and reading novels and books of all kinds,from philosophy to psychology. I have currently been working as a care assistant/support worker for the elderly and people with learning disabilities. I enjoy my work as I enjoy working with people, I love to meet new people and hope we will have lots of shared interests. I am trained to level 4 in Systematic Kinesiology which is a complementary therapy and means I can practice on friends and family. I will gladly show you some tips and techniques to improve your health if you want or not if you don't. I am waiting to train up to level 6 in this area which means I will be a professional. I am interested in holistic living and realise this means eating from the land and our connection to the natural world. I am very easy-going laid back and always willing to lend a hand wherever its needed. I am looking to stay with a variety of people make some new friends and stay in beautiful places and explore this state of California.