help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Alissa Berns

Alissa Berns, 19 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 6, 2019
Last Updated: April 15, 2019
Last Signed In: April 20, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hii there, right now Im exploring the North Island nearby Wellington of New Zealand. But I search for someone who wants to travel the South Island with me. I would start in Picton (because the ferry arrives there), drive counterclockwise around the South Island and end in Christchurch. Date: End of February/ Beginning of March until the Beginning of April I have a car, so transport shouldn`t be a problem:) Sometimes I`m quite chatty and sometimes i`m quiet, I always listen to music while driving. I love Pop music especially Taylor Swift, Little Mix and some german singers. I like TV series and movies and talking about them. If we make a good team, we could travel a little bit longer together:) Hope to hear from you!

Next Destination(s):
Christchurch (current location), Sydney, Bangkok

Helper Description:
Im a 19 years old, german girl, who is passionate with music, books and series.
Im open minded, accomodating and kindly.
I would love to meet as many new people as possible and experience their lifestyle while staying in New Zealand. Togehter we could enhance my English vocabulary, if you like to teach me;)
I got really excited about cooking and baking the last few monats and Im always trying to improve my skills. I miss my family, my horse Summer and my cat Toni back home.
At the moment I'm exploring the South Island and I love it!
Im fine with any kind of work! But if you have kids and a horse, you would be my jackpot;)
I worked in a Under-3-years-Kindergarten in Germany and did a placement at Elemantary school.