help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Candice MARION

Candice MARION, 21 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: France
Join Date: January 23, 2018
Last Updated: January 23, 2018
Last Signed In: January 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
I will come to Asia alone but I am here to meet people! So I hope to see you on my way :)

Helper Description:
Hi guys !

My name is Candice. I am 21 years old and I am currently in my third year of medical studies in France. Iím living in Lyon in the east of France.

I would like to go to Cambodia or Vietnam this summer.
I am available the entire month of July and possibly the beginning of August.
I am interested in any type of mission you can offer me but I would be very keen to share my medical experience and help others with the skills I have learned.

I would like to become a helper because I have time to give and I want to make myself helpful.
I am the first of a family of three which I think makes me very a dynamic and responsible person. Therefore, I will be more than happy to spend time with children.
I also know how to work in team from my experience in the hospital.
I am really open-minded and part of this project is also to discover new people and exchange our culture.That is why being a helper is the best way to give time to others while receiving a lot of them.
I love traveling and talking (sometimes too much haha)

It will be a pleasure to work with you. I am entirely free for any questions.
Thank you very much for your consideration

I hope see you soon :)

Best regards

Candice MARION