Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Silke Taube

Silke Taube, 44 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: Switzerland
Join Date: October 3, 2015
Last Updated: February 16, 2018
Last Signed In: July 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Planing to travel New Zealand from January to March 2018. I would love to go on a sail boat.

Next Destination(s):
West coast, New Zealand

Helper Description:
I am a traveler from the deep of my heart.
I love meet other cultures and countrys but not only as a tourist but as a part of the society.
That`s way I was/ am living in different countrys and communitys. On the other hand side like to renovate houses and I love to paint.
Just to see how beautyful things can get with a little love. In this I don`t need to own the property myself but it makes me happy to see the development and the joy of the people how participate. Learning something new is my pleasure. Helpx is a good way to bring this both passions together. I am working hard to follow my dreams. Otherwise I love water sports like windsurfing and sailing, biking, painting, reading and languages...speaking german, english, swedish and norwegain...I would like to learn french, spanish and to play the guitar.