Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Milda Urbsyte

Milda Urbsyte, 26 from Lithuania (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: August 27, 2018
Last Updated: March 15, 2019
Last Signed In: March 26, 2019

Companion Ad:
This is my first solo travel and I am really exited. The reason I am alone is that I am willing to meet person to share travel joys and sorrows ;)

Next Destination(s):
I am in Bay of Islands

Helper Description:
Hello, I am a Lithuanian backpacker that arrived in New Zealand in September of 2018. I am traveling on my own.
My current plan is to get hitch a boat come back home to Europe.

I am a quick learner. I have my own work ethic and I trust it to be good one. I do not afraid to get any kind of job espessialy when a good laugh is included.


SKILLS:
I am good at drawing, artistic writing,illustration, painting, could make a poster,you could ask me every help related to graphic design.

Also I have an experience to repair home walls. I do know how to sand and varnish (long hours working on bout).

I do love to cook. Simple and healthy food is my favorite.
Also pizza...?

I have lots of different working experiences, like babysitting, cleaning, waitress in a café, assistant of artist, manager of kayaks renting, driver ....



I am a friendly, reliable,honest, also calm and I could be shy. I am willing to get know things in this world.