Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Etienne Morin

Etienne Morin, 24 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 23, 2017
Last Updated: August 21, 2017
Last Signed In: August 22, 2017

Companion Ad:
I'll be on New York City during july, if someone is there for the same period, contact me, see you

Next Destination(s):
I'm living in Paris, I'll go to Toronto
from 16 of september to 2 of october ! Im
seeking for a host near Toronto downtown

Helper Description:
I'm Etienne, 24, I'm an aeronautical engineer.I seek for an host, close to new york (Brooklyn would be nice), and I'm living in south of france near to Saint-Tropez. I have differents skills which can be usefull for HelpX, I can help for :
- Garden work
- Electronics repair
- Car repair
- Computing skills
- Nautical sport (Wind surf, Catamaran,...)
- Sports coach
- Some knowledges about building

And others, ask me for more specifical questions

You can found me on FaceBook, with the NickName for more discretion: Frank Martin . (Same pic HelpX)