Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Simon Figarella

Simon Figarella, 22 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: February 23, 2017
Last Updated: December 8, 2017
Last Signed In: January 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi guys, I'm currently in Christchurch and I'm looking for a travel mate who would share his car, obviously I will contribute to the essence payment. I'm flexible, I haven't any specific plan so I'm open to any proposition of travel. I'm an easy person and I'm looking forward to share this great experience with other people !

Next Destination(s):
Back home

Helper Description:
Hi, I stay in NZ until August and currently I'm in Christchurch. I can do basic gardening tasks but I would be glad to learn things more technical. I have several experiences in painting and I'm able to do physical tasks. I like cooking and housework is not a problem, I will be happy if I can help in anything.
I'm an easy person, I haven't any special diet and I don't smoke. I don't have car.