help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Rania Wilkening

Rania Wilkening, 18 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 11, 2018
Last Updated: February 1, 2018
Last Signed In: February 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, Since I don't have my own car but really enjoyed travelling and sleeping in the car of a friend when I travelled the north, I'm always looking for a travel mate who would like to share his or her car/camper van or whatever you've got with me. I will leave the North Island in mid February and will continue my journey on the South Island until I have to leave New Zealand by the End of April. So let me know if you have a place for me :)

Helper Description:

I'm Rania from Germany and currently travelling through New Zealand. I've worked before in Tauranga in a pack house (night shift) for over 3 weeks and afterwards on a kiwi orchard for 2 weeks.
I will be on the north island until mid February and I'm always looking for some nice Hosts to take me in.
I love working with animals, with horses especially since I took horse riding lessons for about 5 years back in Germany. In my home city (which is in the north of Germany near Hannover) I also did a work experience in an animal home. I like adventures, meeting new people and enjoying the surrounding nature.

If you are interested in hosting me or just want to say hello, let me know, I'm really looking forward to it.
See you