Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Amélie Carlier

Amélie Carlier, 29 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Argentina
Join Date: January 10, 2017
Last Updated: February 16, 2018
Last Signed In: March 8, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'd like to visit Argentina from april 1st to august 31st. If anyone wants to join me, it would be great to explore and discover the Argentinian nature together.

Next Destination(s):
Looking for hosts from april 1st to august 31st all over Argentina :)

Helper Description:
Hi, I'm Amélie, I'm french and I currently live in Buenos Aires.

I'm a chocolate maker but I'd like to visit Argentina (especially Patagonia) from april 1st till the end of august 2018.
To me, the better way to do it is to meet people and share their everyday life. So let me help you with what you're doing :)

I love cooking, and I can teach you everything about chocolate !
I'm fond of nature, plants and outdoor activities (hiking, biking, snowboarding...).
I'd like to learn how to live outdoor, to feed myself from the nature.
I practice yoga and indoor climbing.

I also spent 5 years in med school in France and I am still passionate by sciences (anatomy, chemistry, I wrote a dissertation about the effects of the chocolate on the human body :) ).
And I'm currently learning aromatherapy online.

I speak french, english and a bit of spanish (I'm definitely here to improve it!).

I'd like to share moments and skills and I'm sure I can learn a lot from the people I'm gonna meet.
So what about you ??
Hope to see you ! :)