Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ying Li

Ying Li, 22 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: China
Join Date: June 22, 2017
Last Updated: July 6, 2018
Last Signed In: August 3, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hello, I am Elena, a girl from China. I am looking for a travel companion, who is a girl. I will go to Australia in August for about 1 month, I will go to Sydney and Melbourne. Please contact me if you have interest^^.


Next Destination(s):
I am heading to Australia and I am in China now.

Helper Description:
Hello! My name is Li Ying, and my English name is Elena. I am a 22-year-old girl from China. I live in Shenzhen, Guangdong Province, which is located in the south of China. I am looking for the homestay or host family in Australia. I like Australia so much and I always consider Australia as one of the most beautiful countries in the world. I graduated from South China Normal University in 2017. My major in university is English teaching. Now I am an English teacher in a primary school. I have rich experience in being a volunteer, I have taken part in voluntary teaching for 3 times. I like dogs and other animals so I believe that I can handle the farm work. I did a lot of part time jobs in the university so I can also do the cafe job like cleaning and helping people order the food.

Here is my personal information.
My available dates: 20th, July to 25, August.
Skills: some fundamental farm skills, cleaning, feeding and cooking.
Religion: none

I am out-going and hard-working. If I am facing some work I donít know, I would try my best to learn it well. If you want to know more about me, just contact me. I am quite willing to help the hosts do their works while saving cost from eating and accommodations. It would be my great honor if you can offer me the chance. Looking forward to hearing for you. I believe we will have a great time! Thanks!^_^