Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Kin hang Lee

Kin hang Lee, from Hong Kong (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Hong Kong
Join Date: October 22, 2016
Last Updated: July 5, 2018
Last Signed In: July 15, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi! My name is Will from Hong Kong.
I am a solo, friendly, open-minded traveler.

I think learn more, experience more is the key to fulfil the life. Therefore every single journey is meant to me.







Helper Description:
Hi! My name is Will, a travel lover that living in Hong Kong. I have been to a lot of countries, such as Australia, China, Japan, Korea, Taiwan, Sweden, Norway, United Kingdom, Laos, Singapore... etc.

I love to make friends and share our experiences and thoughts. I look forward to seeing you someday.

Language: English, Japanese, Mandarin and Cantonese

Skill: Cooking, Painting
Computer skill: Microsoft office, Photoshop

Experience: Kitchen hand, Waiter, Knife hand, Sales Executive, Freelance translator

Place visited: Australia (Working holiday), Japan, Korea, Shanghai, Beijing, Taiwan, Norway, Sweden, England, Laos... etc.