Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Anne Samper

Anne Samper, 20 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: May 11, 2017
Last Updated: November 12, 2017
Last Signed In: January 10, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hey there, exploring the westcoast of the south island right now. I love it to go hiking and if you're keen we could meet up for a cofee as well. Not looking for a companion, but happy to meet new people (and I do have a spare seat if anybody needs a lift). :)

Next Destination(s):
Westland

Helper Description:
Hey there, I'm a young girl from Germany who loves to travel and to meet new people.

My hobbys include garderning, walking my family's dogs, walking and trail running in general, triathlon and other outdoor activities.
I'm a vegetarian and amateur cook but I mostly love baking things.
I would love to help you out and get to know the culture here in New Zealand.
I'm hard working and flexibel due to the fact that I've got my own car.

If you want some help, feel free to contact me.