Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Trang Nguyen Tran Viet

Trang Nguyen Tran Viet, 24 from Viet Nam (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: January 21, 2018
Last Updated: July 28, 2018
Last Signed In: July 31, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am female from Viet Nam. I just finished my working holiday in NZ and will be arriving in Australia soon for a new working holiday. I love making friends and sharing all the good moments in travelling. I love hiking, swimming and cooking :-). Actually, I love all kinds of outdoor activities . I am particularly more interested in the small towns and countryside than the big cities. I donít have a car but I am willing to share food and fuel if anyone who is interested in traveling with me. :-)

Next Destination(s):
North of Australia

Helper Description:
Farm skill in Te puke (packing kiwi) and Nelson (hop beer planting)
Cleaning skill in Te puke (cleaner as work exchange)
Plus, I love animals and am interested in taking care of them. I worked as a voluntary cat care taker in Viet Nam before.