Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Melissa OCTAVE

Melissa OCTAVE, 27 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: New Zealand
Join Date: November 12, 2016
Last Updated: February 21, 2018
Last Signed In: March 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi there ! I'm in Christchurch and I will be heading north soon ( in about 2/3 weeks). I have a car that I'm willing to sell in Chistchurch so I am looking for a travelbuddy whom I will travel by car or hitchicke with. If eventually I don't sell my car here,we can travel together with it, I have room for 3 people if you have tents and one can sleep in my lovely car. :) Feel free to contact me ! I am an easy-going, open-minded person who love meeting people !!! Let's have fun and great conversations altogether !! Mélissa 😊 :)

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
I'm Mélissa and I am 27. I'm in New-Zealand right now and tend to stay here for several months. I have a degree to teach french to foreigners.

I'm here because I'm following my dreams !

I'm an easy-going person who like to discover new people, new cultures, new ways oh thinking, new methods. I'm open-minded and I put understanding before judging.

I'd like to meet new people, understand and be closer of the Nature, share good moments with people and make the best of my stay here and of my life.

I'll be available from the 20th of november.

I can offer help in the garden, help with fruits and vegetables, a bit of childcare, and things I forgot maybe.

Hope to meet you soon for an rewarding and true experience.