Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Catherine Ho

Catherine Ho, 56 from France (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: France
Join Date: April 30, 2013
Last Updated: January 9, 2019
Last Signed In: January 9, 2019

Companion Ad:
Travelling by myself, I'm not against some company, though. I would be pleased to travel or being an helper with him/her/them : it doesn't matter but I wouldn't be with a "compatriot" if it was possible : no French !

Next Destination(s):
France- Germany - GB - Scotland - Wales - USA -

Helper Description:

I am a 56 years old French woman.
I can speak quite fluent English.

I wish to spend some time abroad in England or Germany or Spain in a family with children or with a retired couple or a single woman or in FRANCE by native English-German-Spanish speakers (any region but South of France will be preferable because of the distance).

I could speak sometimes with you and them in my native language if you have basic knowledge or more if they study French at school.

My departure date will be up to February 2019.

During the day, I could do also some cooking or helping ...

My best wish is to be involved in such a family : I really want to be part of it ; spending time with you when you're back from work, sharing your week-end and leisure time... my goals are to improve the language and to see a different way of life.

Moreover, I have my international driving's license. So, I can drive the children to their various activities : school, sport or collect the shopping.

I have a French Baccalaureat: this is equivalent to English "A" Level or an American High School Diploma. I have worked as an administrator in the French Education System. I can type and swim. I can also speak English(fluently) and German (need to improve) and a little bit of Spanish.
I'm very motivated and I will do my best to ensure that everything goes well.

I have no special skills : rather intellectual than manual but I always loved pets because I lived in a farm.
I am an easy-going female, I fancy music : karaokes, outgoings, concerts, movies and so on..

I hope you'll appreciate my CV and I apologize for the many errors of spelling and grammar.

I look forward to hearing from you and I really hope to get contact with some families.

Sincerely yours