help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Sherry Lee

Sherry Lee, 24 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: New Zealand
Present Country: China
Join Date: July 1, 2019
Last Updated: August 14, 2019
Last Signed In: August 25, 2019

Companion Ad:
My next location is New Zealand, My current location is China

Next Destination(s):
My next location is New Zealand, My current location is China

Helper Description:
ABOUT ME:
My name is Ivy. I`m from China.I`m 26 years old.
I`m a non-smoker.And I love animals and nature.
This year is my gap working holiday in New Zealand.I like to go to different scenic palces,taking photos,appreciating scenery.Of course,i will bring you a little gifts with Chinese characteristics in renturn for your hospitality.
LAUNGAGE:
I can speak basic English and like communication with people. SInce i live quite near Hong Kong,i can speak Cantonese also. For this trip, i hope practise more to better my English and know the culture and history of this country.
LIKE & DON'T LIKE:
I love those docile animals and we love delicious food all over the world. I don't smoke so it's better to have a no smoke host. Besides, my sleep quality is not so good, so quiet sleep environment is nessisary.
WHAT I CAN OFFER:
An quality work and lots of happiness. I can learn some skills quickly and am willing to learn with patience. And i enjoy cooking, so many delicous foods will share with you!Give me a chance to help you then you will know that.
MY SCHEDULE:
My trip will been taken from 3.Sep to 03.OCT. ONLY ONE MONTH VALUEABLE. The days can be discussed.