Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Bénédicte de Coster

Bénédicte de Coster, 56 from Belgium (female)
Email: click here
Network: Canada
Present Country: Canada
Join Date: March 9, 2015
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: May 17, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm a 56 women. I don't speak very much.I like some comfort but ready for very simple place to stay.Don't need hot mael or hot water every day.I like city but country too. I like dance. Simple food. Back in belgium since august 2017, I can't decide to fixe me on my place. Need to move.

Next Destination(s):
I'm currently in Belgium. Free to go any where.

Helper Description:
French and english speaking, some spanish (very few) I'm a 3 children mother now grow up.I'm 56. Nurse and seewing curtains in the past. I've been 3 month in Madagascar, 1 in thailande, 10 days in a school massage, 1 month in Nepal. I'm travelling by my own. I've made the round of south new zeland island, sleepling in my car. I would like help in a farm, or any thing else. I'm a good little baby nurse.I like reading for others. I'm not a very big walker. No smoker.I can have a "long terme" stay if experience please me and my host.