help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Charles Girard

Charles Girard, 32 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Ireland
Join Date: May 14, 2018
Last Updated: September 12, 2019
Last Signed In: November 14, 2019

Companion Ad:
Travel in Swiss this year

Next Destination(s):
Swiss

Helper Description:
Hello,

My name is Charly, Team Building coach for companies, 32 years old.

My two passions : cook and sport.

This year my aim is to travel around the world, discover new countries, people and cultures, as well as learning working skills ;-).

I like sports, nature and help people with their interesting projects.
I'm very interested in cooking and building, and am not afraid of hard work, so long as there is good fun to be had too! I'd like to get some new experience, develop my actual practical skills, and experience other ways of living.

What I can offer is varied enough because I like varied tasks :-).

MANUAL WORK :

- Art drawing and painting, woodcarving,
- Cooking for Restaurant (dishes, desserts, bread, pastries, Viennesse)
- Carpentry work,
- Plastering and coating walls, painting,
- Gardening, woodcutting, tree felling

INTELLECTUAL ABILITIES :

- Team building, NLP methods
- Computer skills (Windows, MacOs, Linux, Android)
- CAD (Photoshop, InDesign)
- Video editing (Premiere, Logic Pro)
- Web development (Wordpress, Dreamweaver)

I have some classical hobbies, like running every day, scuba diving, horse riding, sailing, Kayaking, climbing, hiking, reading, playing music, and also meditate...

What else about me ?

I'm a non smoker, open minded people, have driving License (car manual and auto, right or left ;), French valid Passport, speak english (but need to improve), french (mother tongue) and little italian. No allergies to animals or plants.

See you soon :-)

Best Regards,
Charly