help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Ramona Vogt

Ramona Vogt, 36 from Germany (female)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Germany
Join Date: August 27, 2019
Last Updated: October 9, 2019
Last Signed In: October 16, 2019

Companion Ad:
Hey guys, Im going to travel south america next year. I will start in January 2020 in Paraguay and will do some Yoga in Peru in February. After that, I have no further plans yet. Think I will go to Chile afterwards. So if there is the possibility to not travel alone all the time, why not take the chance and share a great time together for a while.

Next Destination(s):
Paraguay, Peru (in February and maybe longer), Chile

Helper Description:
Hello everybody,
my Name is Ramona, Im 36years old and am going to travel South America. I will start in February 2020 in Paraguay and want to stay for a view months with open end. I would love to travel Chile, Peru, Costa Rica, Bolivia,Ecuador, Argentina... :)
I worked in Germany as a social worker with joung People for around 8 years. I really like to get connected to different People and Im really good in handle stressful situations. I also have experience in selling, as I worked as waitress during my studys in Germany. I also do love animals and I have already experience in care for animals (I stayed in South Africa for 6 weeks at an Animal Sanctuary).
I love to do yoga and will do a teacher Training soon.
So to get it short, I`m interested in people, animals, gardening, permaculture, traveling, sharing thougts and words and having a great time together.
Im speakin german, english y doy lo mejor aprender espanol. Looking forward to hear from you.