Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Marlo Mudd

Marlo Mudd, 21 from United States (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: United States
Join Date: March 31, 2015
Last Updated: September 29, 2017
Last Signed In: September 29, 2017

Companion Ad:
Hello! If anyone would like to meet up this August or September to travel/explore/work in Ireland I would love to meet up with someone! Please send me a message if you're interested!

Next Destination(s):
Next location

Helper Description:
My next availability will be around August 4th-September 14th. I have some basic gardening skills along with some foraging skills. I love plants and trees and working with the land. I'm from one of the rainiest places in the USA so I'm happy to be outside in the rain or sun! I have two younger siblings so I work well with kids. I work at a cafe/coffee shop and worked at a small, high end inn prior to this. I love being around people but also enjoy working alone. I'm independent and mature for my age. I can spend lots of time alone and be quite content. I'm a quick learner and very open to learning new skills! I like nature walks, listening (and playing) to music, reading (poetry, literature...I study English and my university here in the USA), writing, spirituality, tea, coffee, food, meeting new people and good company! I'm interested in working at a sight that might allow me to explore a little bit of Ireland's culture and nature.