Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Jinhu Wang

Jinhu Wang, 27 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: Australia
Join Date: July 10, 2017
Last Updated: December 1, 2017
Last Signed In: March 9, 2018

Companion Ad:


Helper Description:
Hi, my name is Helen from China, Yunnan province, Kunming city where is in southwest of China. Now I'm in Tasmania until to next year. I used to be a registered nurse in my hometown. I have confidence to take care of people or to look after other things. I would also like to experience the farm work. One of my goals come to Australia is improve my English skills, I really really would like to speak fluent English. Sometimes I still feel shy and always worried about my Chinese accent. BUT I doní»t want to give up! I hope my host could give me a favor to point my English mistakes. Thanks!

Something about me.
1.I'm friendly, easy going, hardworking. With reliable and self-motivated.I am strong learning ability, also willing to try something new.
2.Personal interests include hiking, exploration, writing and photography.
3.Non-smoker.
4.I love pets.I often take my dog for a walk and play with him.
5.I am a good driver. I have Australia drive license
6. I can cook Chinese basic dishes. My hosts are very enjoy them.