Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Abby huang

Abby huang, 28 from China (female)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: China
Join Date: November 12, 2017
Last Updated: January 6, 2018
Last Signed In: February 12, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi, I'm looking for a travel companion to Scotland or anywhere in UK, I'm fun and easy-going, I have driverS license (not so good at it), a road trip in beautiful Scotland will be a dream come true. I will be in uk from 1st March till August(6 months). Text me if you have similar plans then we can discuss to make a next plan together.

Next Destination(s):

Helper Description:
Hi, dear hosts, my name is abby I am a Chinese, I just resigned my job as an operation manager in a french design agency taking a gap year from now on. Im now in china arriving in Manchester, UK on 1st March 2018.

Im friendly, honest, super easy-going, adaptable clean and tidy, I love children and cats dogs(all animals). love learning&experiencing new things in life.

I spent most of my childhood with my grandparents in the countryside, helped them do all kinds house chores.

Im fluent in English, native in Mandarin and I had a lot of working experiences in china such as receptionist, waitress, admin, and I was a house agent for 3 years. I respect different cultures, I can drive(not so good) cook both western& chinese food, I make great stewed chicken with mushrooms.

I truly understand that it takes a lot of trusts to allow new people into your home. I would treat your home with respect and work hard during my stay.