Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Laurent Lucazeau

Laurent Lucazeau, 33 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: Australia
Present Country: France
Join Date: October 30, 2017
Last Updated: February 19, 2018
Last Signed In: February 19, 2018

Companion Ad:
Hi. I booked a car in Brisbane on the 22 february during 2 weeks, for going to Cairns. If someone is interesting to accompagnate me contact me ! Cheers...

Helper Description:
Having never lived abroad, I decided today to leave a few months to forget the daily life of a life row, to confront me to new experiences, new people, and maybe also a little to me even ... I chose Australia to live these few months of break, especially for the richness of its fauna, its flora and also its weather: -) ...
About me, I like sport, nature, music, partying (or not ...), and I'm rather discreet ... I'm not looking for a particular mission, I'm open to any type of job...
I'm still planning my itinerary, but I'll be arriving in Australia in early January in Perth for about 4 months. I want to evolve mainly in Western Australia.
My English is approximate, but I have no trouble communicating. And it is also to progress that I come to see you!