Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Nicholas Hintze

Nicholas Hintze, 24 from United States (male)
Email: click here
Network: USA
Present Country: United States
Join Date: February 5, 2016
Last Updated: May 19, 2018
Last Signed In: June 6, 2018

Companion Ad:
I am not specifically looking for a companion. However I always do enjoy meeting new people and creating new bonds.

Next Destination(s):
Currently in Washington all booked up
until October.



Helper Description:
I am a young American with a great work ethic and a strong desire to travel the USA. I have a family of seven, and my favorite pass time is camping. Some call me a nature enthusiast. I very much so find kyacking, backpacking, and disc golf loads of fun. I enjoy Chess a lot but will never be as good as my Grandfather. I am a persistent reader. My favorite books being: Into the Wild, The Angel's Command, The Count of Monte Cristo, On the Road, and The Call of the Wild. I am a Artist, bicyclist, a great cook, and skilled in Home Improvement. For the last few years i have been working in my home area of New Berlin WI as a tradesman, and skilled worker. The two companies I worked for where owner operator run and in their second and third generations. Therefore the experience and training i received was personal, indepth, and most importantly from the proper approach. I also did property management on apartments and houses for some time. I am a good cook and a decent baker have taking many culinary classes. Also my abilities with wood working are phenomenal. Growing up I was surrounded with many animals and pets. I raised three baby bunnies, owned and trained a Husky, and much more. I worked at a pet store for some time where i learned about birds, reptiles, and how to handle them. My knowledge on Chickens, Sheep, and Ducks is basic but I have had a regular routine of caring for all three on a farm. I am no expert on horses but would love to learn how to ride. As a artist I paint and sell acrylic canvas as I travel. Me and my sister make Natural Beeswax candles from scratch and sell them. Our small company is called Big Brother's Little Sister's Homemade Candles. I also run a hometown business called Hintzes Home Made. Which I market my families crafts, bakery, and art. I love gardening. At home my family has many fruit trees, and we grow our own garden. We can our own salsa and Pickles. I am extremely physically fit. However I consider my strongest trait to be: my smiling and energetic personality.