Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Antonin Duchesne

Antonin Duchesne, 31 from France (male)
Email: click here
Network: International
Present Country: Laos
Join Date: September 10, 2017
Last Updated: February 11, 2019
Last Signed In: February 18, 2019

Companion Ad:
I'am all the time available for meet a new person.

Next Destination(s):
Nepal

Helper Description:
Hi dear hosts,

I'm Anton French young thirty-something years old.
Since 2014 I traveled in different country in South East Asia, Australia and New Zealand. During my travel I have make a different job and experience like volunteering, construction, demolition, pruning vineyard, work in a farm, kitchen hand, and again more...
I want to experience something totally new that's why I'm travelling around the world.

The plan for my trip in South Pacific Islands start in end May 2018.
I wish discover French Polynesia, Cook Island, Tonga, Fiji, New Caledonia by hitchhiking boat! But i follow the good opportunity too.

"When nothing is planned, everything is possible."

In few words I can say that I am interesting about the culture, boat experiences, hitchhiking boat, meet a local, scuba diving/ snorkeling, permaculture, hiking, and just true happiness ...
I think Helpx is good mode for discover all this. I am gardener in France. I like a new experiences. I'm volunteer person, vegetarian ( but i can eat fish sometime), I interest of the renewable energy, ecology and all about the wild.

I hope I can read you soon.
Have a very good day.
See you soon.
Anton