Important information: As of the 25 May 2018, New EU Privacy and Data Protection legislation (GDPR) has come into effect. As this site uses cookies and collects information from users please make sure you understand and agree to these terms before continuing to use the site. Read more: GDPR Privacy and Data compliance.

Click here to remove this notice and confirm that you understand your new data and privacy rights.

help exchange   Helper Profile
Home   About   FAQ's   Testimonials   Feedback   Insurance   Companions   Posters  
Zhou weijie

Zhou weijie, 22 from China (male)
Email: click here
Network: Europe
Present Country: Netherlands
Join Date: May 5, 2016
Last Updated: August 16, 2017
Last Signed In: June 20, 2018

Companion Ad:
I'm glad to have companions. My next destination would be Netherlands. I will arrive there at June 27 in 2017 and I will spend 45 days there. Maybe later I will visit Jordan. If you like we can travel together.

Next Destination(s):
Dublin

Helper Description:
Hey I am Allen and I am from China, I am easygoing, hardworking and optimistic.

I just graduate form my college in June, and prepare spend three week in Netherlands and maybe few days in Belgium. Then head to Jordan to continue my Arabic study.

I began to do volunteer job at the beginning of the year, and I got addicted, it changed my whole life, and meet a lot of people, my life no longer boring and I will keep doing it.

Currently I am in Amsterdam, and I will explore the city first and plan to begin my volunteer work at 19th in July.